Forget your home

What makes a good host? Someone who reads your every wish and keeps his nose out of your affairs? Someone who is always present yet knows when you need your rest? Imagine our house and all in it is yours. Imagine this is your home. We will only be content once we have achieved this mission. Welcome to Heiden!

“Soignez les détails.” Sometimes it’s the little things that make all the difference. A friendly smile at reception to reassure you that you are welcome. And more importantly, the generous layout of the rooms with high-quality furnishings under the motto: “We owe it to our customers”.

Vacancies

Our team at Wellness Hotel Heiden deals with numerous exciting and varied tasks for our customers every day. The hotel’s location near Lake Constance makes it an easy commute from St.Gallen, Appenzell Ausserrhoden, Appenzell Innerrhoden and even Austria.

If you would like to work for our established and friendly team, please follow the link below to read the current vacancies at Wellness Hotel Heiden and its restaurant.

to the available vacancies

About us

Hotel Heiden has been an important feature of the beautiful municipality of Heiden near Lake Constance for many years. With its extensive wellness and spa services and exquisite Restaurant Bö, it has lots to offer even for non-residents.

Our 3rd floor has recently (in 2017) been renovated in a new and modern look.

Would you like to find out more about Wellness Hotel Heiden and its committed team “behind the scene”?

open About us

Oubliez où vous habitez

Qu’est-ce qu’on bon hôte? Quelqu’un qui répond à toutes les demandes et ne se mêle pas de ce qui ne le regarde pas? Quelqu’un qui est toujours là mais qui sent quand vous avez besoin de calme? Considérez que notre maison et tout ce qui l’entoure est la vôtre. Imaginez que vous êtes chez vous: si vous y parvenez, nous avons réussi notre pari. Bienvenue à l’hôtel Heiden!

«Soignez les détails.» Parfois, ce sont les petites choses qui font tout. Un sourire amical à l’accueil pour que vous vous sentiez les bienvenus. Et bien plus qu’un détail: l’aménagement généreux des chambres, avec un mobilier haut de gamme, dans l’esprit «Nous vous devons bien cela».

Offres d’emplois

Au sein de l’hôtel wellness Heiden, notre équipe remplit chaque jour des missions passionnantes et variées pour le bien de nos clients. Notre hôtel étant situé à proximité du lac de Constance, le trajet jusqu’à Saint-Gall, le canton d'Appenzell Rhodes-Extérieures, le canton d'Appenzell Rhodes-Intérieures ou même l’Autriche est assez rapide.

Si vous souhaitez rejoindre notre équipe dévouée et sympathique, le lien ci-dessous vous conduira vers les postes actuellement vacants au sein de l’hôtel wellness Heiden et du restaurant de l’hôtel Heiden.

d'ouvrir des positions

À propos de nous

Depuis de nombreuses années, l’hôtel Heiden est un élément important de la magnifique commune de Heiden, au bord du lac de Constance. Avec sa large gamme wellness & spa et son délicieux restaurant Bö, il convient également parfaitement pour une visite de jour.

Toutes les chambres ont été rénovées récemment (2017) pour afficher un look moderne.

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur l’hôtel wellness Heiden et découvrir le visage des personnes dévouées qui «travaillent en coulisses»?

ouvre notre profil